Viva Mexico!

    Ok so first of all… Cheers to my first post! Today ( as the wandering bronde I am) is all about one of the best trips ever! It was nothing less than one of the most entertaining cities of Mexico, Cancún. This city is super vibrant and fun, specially if you’re a lucky single guy or girl; it’s a city filled with energy, young party people and amazing views, so just relax and soak in the sun.

Hard Rock Hotel entrance

Last year I got the chance to stay at the Hard Rock Hotel – Cancún. All I can say is that it freakin’ earned every and each of their five stars, by staying here you’ll get an amazing beach view (obviously), a great variety of international plates from mexican to italian foods! Went there when I was seventeen and let me tell you, if you thought Vegas was the city that never sleeps…JUST WAIT till you visit the clubs in this city; my top recommended are: • Palazzo • Mandala • Coco Bongo

 

The ocean view from my room

You’ll never regret going to Cancun, beautiful people, beautiful views just like the ones on tumblr, great food, exploring Chichen-Itza and the party and beachy vibes.

This is just my first post and I’m only 19 recommending places to youngsters as I travel during my life so you’re more than welcome to my blog to read about travelling, fashion and everyday life things as I’m actually growing up with you, so join my in my journey and let’s make it ours!

Xoxo, the bronde avenue.

 

 

2 thoughts on “Viva Mexico!

Leave a Reply

