Best Music Festival in Portugal? 🎢

Heck YEAH!!! 

Hi lovely people! I’m sure most of you love music festivals as much as I do. I’ve only been to two music festivals so far, one was in my home country. The second one, here in Portugal. And I went to the one and only NOS ALIVE = 3 days of great music.


I always try to be as painfully sincere as I can, and this festival was… A-MA-ZING! It had three big stages, great food, and free stuff!

My favorite bands that played were Imagine Dragons (the best of the best), The xx, The Weeknd, Cage the Elephant, Kodaline and The Foo Fighters. 

It was a magical experience from start to finish, lots of happy people enjoying radiating good vibes and taking in the power of music.

Here are some pics πŸ“Έ

Kodaline
The weeknd
Bae
Imagine Dragons
Nos stage
Me (one happy potato)

 Confession time: I cried when I saw Imagine Dragons at the front row. 

So now you know, if you’re wondering about which festival to choose next summer? It’s the Nos Alive. Ps: I posted a few videos on my last instagram post if you like to check it out πŸ™‚ πŸ‘‰πŸΌ Nos alive post 

Hope you like it, and remember, never stop dreaming. Xoxo, The Bronde πŸ’‹

Leave a Reply

